Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (2016) | LossLess Zone

Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (2016) | LossLess Zone
Thể loại: Pop
Phát hành: 29/01/2016
℗ 2016 Artist Partners for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company.

• Tracklist:
01 One Call Away
02 Dangerously
03 Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor)
04 Losing My Mind
05 We Don't Talk Anymore (feat. Selena Gomez)
06 My Gospel
07 Up All Night
08 Left Right Left
09 Then There's You
10 Suffer
11 As You Are (feat. Shy Carter)
12 Some Type Of Love
13 See You Again (feat. Charlie Puth)
14 Marvin Gaye (feat. Wale) [Remix]
15 Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor) [Boehm Remix]
16 One Call Away (feat. Tyga) [Remix]
17 One Call Away (KLYMVX Remix)
18 One Call Away (Acoustic)
19 Marvin Gaye (Live)
20 Some Type of Love (Live)

• Giao lưu thành viên yêu nhạc tại đây
Lốt Lét Zon
vẫn đang suy nghĩ viết cái gì đó thiệt ngầu :3.