Jack Savoretti - Europiana Encore (2022) | LossLess Zone

Jack Savoretti - Europiana Encore (2022) | LossLess Zone
Thể loại: Singer/Songwriter
Phát hành: 20/05/2022
An EMI release; ℗ 2022 Lanza Music Limited, under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited

• Tracklist:
01 I Remember Us
02 Secret Life
03 Who's Hurting Who
04 When You_re Lonely
05 More Than Ever
06 Too Much History
07 Dancing In The Living Room
08 Each And Every Moment
09 The Way You Said Goodbye
10 Calling Me Back To You
11 War Of Words
12 Love Of Your Life
13 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me / Io che non vivo senza te (Medley)
14 Dancing Through The Rain
15 Mea Culpa
16 Why Not
17 Late Night

• Giao lưu thành viên yêu nhạc tại đây

Lốt Lét Zon
vẫn đang suy nghĩ viết cái gì đó thiệt ngầu :3.