Chelsea Cutler - Stellaria (2023) | LossLess Zone

Chelsea Cutler - Stellaria (2023) | LossLess Zone
Thể loại: Pop
Phát hành: 13/10/2023
℗ 2023 CC Ventures LLC, under exclusive license to Mercury Records/Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

• Tracklist:
01 Something More
02 Growing Up Is Hard
03 I Don't Feel Alive
04 Men On The Moon
05 Your Bones
06 Hunting Season
07 If Not Yours
08 you’re all i ever dreamed of
09 Loved By You
10 You Don't Think About Me At All
11 Hold Me While It’s Ending (feat. Matt Maeson)
12 The Way You Love Me
13 No One Hates Me More
14 Hotel June
15 Stay Anything

• Giao lưu thành viên yêu nhạc tại đây

Lốt Lét Zon
vẫn đang suy nghĩ viết cái gì đó thiệt ngầu :3.