Hozier - Wasteland, Baby! (Special Edition) (2024) | LossLess Zone

Hozier - Wasteland, Baby! (Special Edition) (2024) | LossLess Zone
Thể loại: Alternative
Phát hành: 01/03/2019
℗ 2024 Rubyworks Limited, under assignment to Universal Music Operations Limited

• Tracklist:
01 Nina Cried Power (feat. Mavis Staples)
02 Almost (Sweet Music)
03 Movement
04 No Plan
05 Nobody
06 To Noise Making (Sing)
07 As It Was
08 Shrike
09 Talk
10 Be
11 Dinner & Diatribes
12 Would That I
13 Sunlight
14 Wasteland, Baby!
15 Shrike (Live at Windmill Lane Studios)
16 Moment's Silence (Common Tongue)
17 Why Would You Be Loved
18 Be (Acoustic)

Wasteland, Baby!' is the sophomore album by Hozier. It was officially released on March 1, 2019.
On March 1, 2024, Hozier announced that a deluxe version of the album will be released in honor of the album's fifth anniversary. The deluxe edition of the album will include tracks not heard before, including the track Why Would You Be Loved as well as the original acoustic version of Be and will be featured on a new colored vinyl.

• Giao lưu thành viên yêu nhạc tại đây

Lốt Lét Zon
vẫn đang suy nghĩ viết cái gì đó thiệt ngầu :3.